top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureHarry

VR excercise

Updated: Mar 26, 2021

In this project I tried recreating kiyomizudera temple in Mozilla hub. I intended to make the polygon count low, in the end I only took half of the recommended polygon count, but the place looks too simple and lacking feature. I used blender to create all the assets in here, while blender is great, it is too complex for a quick project and I can only manage to color the assets using faces.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

3D model

#DES200 In this project I modeled hguc 1/144 scale ORX-005 TR-5 and made a poster for it. I intended to show off the gaplant's different feature in the poster while not making the poster too busy. I h

UX/UI

#DES200 In this project I intended to make a rpg themed navigation app using figma. For this project I find it difficult to discover preexisting examples and ended up wasting most of the time and beca

bottom of page